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BluntReview.com is a diversified entertainment site featuring film reviews, celebrity interviews, dvd reviews, music reviews, soundtrack reviews, and theater reviews featuring "Web Celeb" Emily Blunt. BluntReview.com is an economical resource for your web advertising campaigns - and the audience is entertainment, and web purchase savvy.

With our cost per thousand (CPM) you pay only for the visitors who will see your ad. And we've made advertising is as easy as 1-2-3. First decide where you'd like to place your ad (BluntReview.com Home Page, Movie Review Index, or Music Review Index for example). This will give you an estimated CPM price. Then simply multiply the ad CPM by the visitors in a six-month average. Our average is 500,000 monthly (as of 2/1/05). Our movie index page, for example, is $2 CPM - $2 X 500 = $1000.00 per month. The Home Page ($3 CPM) would be $1500.00 per month.


Banner Types: 468x60 in gold border atop page (as example above shows) or Tower 120X600 (as example beside shows) - Static artwork. Newsletter Spotlight (Approx opt-in at 10,000) - Bold with link , or paragraph descriptions available.

SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY OFFER: Banner 468x60 PLUS a newsletter spotlight for 1 month: $1000.00 (Of course subject to page availability) on page of choice excluding Home Page placement. Home page is available for $1400.00 for a four-week campaign, including e-newsletter spotlight.

BluntReview.com Index (Homepage): $3. CPM

Movie Index: $2. CPM

Music Index: $2. CPM

Interview Index: $2. CPM

Film Review Page of choice (ex: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory) $1. CPM
Music Review Page of Choice $1. CPM
News Page (Los Angeles Based Events): $1. CPM
Soundtrack Review Page of Choice $0.50 CPM

Complete Coverage on Main Pages: $7. CPM

Other pages are available: Contact us for details. We reserve the right to refuse any advertising. Ad rates are based on static placement. Minimum campaign is two weeks.

For more Information on rates not shown, payment options or any additional questions: Contact Us


“Getting featured on Emily Blunt’s site is like money in the bank. Her interview with our client Jon Brion sold 1163 copies of the ‘I Heart Huckabees’ soundtrack through the link to Amazon.com.” – Tom Kidd, Costa Communications

Join frequent partners:

  • Warner Independent Films
  • Cinemedia Promotions
  • Costa Communications
  • Buena Vista Home Entertainment
  • Universal Music Group
  • Decca
  • Paramount Pictures



 

 

 


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